Charlotte does Youtube: Vixen vs The Song of Achilles: thoughts on (fem)slash in media

I made a new video! This is a slightly different one from usual, and one I`m a bit nervous about. I`m nervous because this is a difficult topic, of the kind I usually either write a blogpost about or just don`t adress at all. I`m not sure how well put together this is, if I should have put more effort into it, and just overall a bit afraid of the possible response to this.

Which I take as a good sign! It means I care.

So, let me know if you`ve watched this video and what you thought of it! It would really help me to get some feedback, and it would be fun to start a discussion!

This entry was posted in book talk, youtube and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

