Charlotte does YouTube: opinions on art and the meaning of “pretentious”

I made a video!

This video is a sort-of-response-video to a video Jack Howard made last week, where he said that he felt pretentious for liking art and talking about it. I had some thoughts about that (mostly in disagreement), and here we go, now there`s a video with those thoughts.

Fun fact: somewhere in between filming this video and editing it, I`ve started to get ill. So enjoy my still-healthy-face and keep in mind that by now, I`m sitting here with a cup of herbal tea and a whole bunch of tissues, staring at YouTube videos about books I can`t afford to buy. Yay!

This entry was posted in youtube and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

