Charlotte Vlogs: letters to autumn playlist

At the beginning of this month, I started a series on YouTube called “letters to autumn”. They`re just short videos you can do every day in October, with little snippets of thoughts put into a serialised form. The original idea (“letters to July”) was started by Emily Diana Ruth, and Carrie Hope Fletcher changed it to “letters to autumn”, which I in turn based my own videos on.

Considering I just uploaded the 7th one today, I`m obviously not doing them every day, but I might still continue after October instead, as I am actually really enjoying doing these (and autumn lasts for another two months).

And! There`s now a playlist with them all in one place, in order of the date they were uploaded.

Go watch all the videos in order here or watch my most recent video:

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

