ANNOUNCEMENT TIME

As some of you may have noticed, some things have changed on my blog. You didn`t notice yet? Oh.

Anyway.

Thanks to my awesome friend Bethan, who offered to help me with branding my platforms, I now have new art! We designed it with specifically both of my YouTube channels in mind (find them here and here), though I`m using it on Twitter, WordPress and I`m working on getting it on Tumblr as well. Go check them all out!

I`m really happy with this art (I love turtles), and I`m especially happy with making things feel more like an actual brand. It`s something that`s really new for me, and it was a good exercise for me to actually think about what I want with my platforms and how I want to brand myself.

Let me know what you guys think!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment