Sometimes I poem???: In My Head

In my head
I am a star
I am famous
I am rich and fashionable

In my head
I can do science
And learn strange languages
And make science films

In my head
I am a movie director
A big-time youtuber
And a famous blogger

In my head
I travel all around the world
Meet all the nice people
And do all those things
the people in movies do

In my head
I have a job
I have enough money
I have a good life

In my head
Everything is alright

It is entirely too bad 
that it`s only in my head

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

