Going on an adventure!

Just a quick update! I am currently on a train, one of the first parts on a trip to the UK.

I’m still incredibly anxious about it all, no idea if it’ll go right, if I planned everything right. But more and more excitement is also getting through.

It feels strange though, to leave my own house and my country for 3 weeks. Even though I’m no stranger to traveling, this time it’s somehow different. With the OCD and the anxiety and everything that has happened, this is going to be a huge test of my own capabilities and my trust in them.

We’ll see. For now, I’m mostly worried about getting on the bus that’ll take me to London in the first place.

I’ll try to keep you all updated! Until then, wish me luck!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

