New video: Thoughts on society and beauty

Remember that vlog I have? Yeah? Sometimes, I actually upload videos on it.

There will be a better blogpost about this video tomorrow, as there`s things on the topic and the video itself I do want to say, but it`s 00:45 am right now and I`m starting a new job tomorrow, so nope.

So let me know what you think, and I`ll be back tomorrow (hopefully) with a new blogpost about the video!

Other general updates!

Currently reading:
– 1000 Years of Annoying the French (Stephen Clarke)
– The Book of Marvels: an Explorer`s Miscellany (Mark Collins Jenkins)

Camp NaNoWriMo update:
I`m actually behind on my word count, with 14177 / 16333 words, but there is very slow progress, and slow progress is still better than no progress at all, right?

Follow me on:
Twitter: twitter.com/kojitmal
Youtube: youtube.com/realkojitmal

Video | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

